Discover Marie Force's Sex God

SEX GOD, a sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance title by Marie Force is now live. Check out the purchase links for the book below. The previous book in this standalone series, Sex Machine, is just .99¢ for a limited time, so make sure you grab it while you can! SEX GOD by Marie Force A Standalone Contemporary Romance!
Book Blurb: A sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance!
I inherited a life I never intended to live. I've upheld my responsibilities admirably. And I’ve taken care of my own needs privately... I'm biding my time until I can get the hell out of here. But I didn’t count on having unfinished business With one of my very best friends…
When a man has a certain “reputation" to uphold, There can be no unhappy customers left behind. Lauren is a loose end that won’t be tied up no matter how hard I try. And I try hard. Really, really… hard.
Sex God is the much-anticipated follow-up to Sex Machine.
PURCHASE IT NOW!Kindle | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | GooglePUR…

Release Blitz~ RJ Scott's By The Numbers

Buy Links:Amazon US | Amazon UK

Paperback:Amazon US | Amazon UK 

Length: 37,400 words

Cover Design:Meredith Russell

Sanctuary Series

Guarding Morgan (Book #1) Amazon US | Amazon UK
The Only Easy Day (Book #2) Amazon US | Amazon UK Face Value (Book #3) Amazon US | Amazon UK Still Waters (Book #4) Amazon US | Amazon UK Full Circle (Book #5) Amazon US | Amazon UK The Journal of Sanctuary One (Book #6) Amazon US | Amazon UK Worlds Collide (Book #7) Amazon US | Amazon UK Accidental Hero (Book #8) Amazon US | Amazon UK Ghost (Book #9) Amazon US | Amazon UK
Secrets and lies threaten Brandon and Daniel’s new love.

Brandon Hoselton is running scared, finding security in his obsession with patterns and numbers. With his family threatened, he feels he has nowhere left to go, and even considers ending his life to keep them safe. Until Sanctuary, in the shape of the enigmatic Daniel Karnes, gives him a reason to stay alive and offers the possibility of a future free from fear.

Former SEAL Daniel is new to Sa…


Over the next several weeks, we will be sharing excerpts of the angelic characters from a work in progress, THE DARKNESS WITHIN, Book Three by Angelica Hart and Zi.

Talking with Guest Author Kelli A. Wilkins

Like your romances spicy? Don’t miss the Naughty Nobles trilogy…. By Kelli A. Wilkins
Today I’m sharing a look at the making of my super-hot erotic fantasy trilogy, Naughty Nobles. The series includesMidsummer Night’s Delights, Midwinter Night's Delights, and Ultimate Night's Delights. Midsummer Night’s Delights introduces readers to Julian and Annabelle. They are strangers trapped in an arranged, sexless marriage. To loosen them up, Julian’s father sends them to the Marquis of Demby’s estate to attend a Midsummer Ball. (And this type of ball isn’t for dancing!) Julian and Annabelle meet the marquis, Vincent, and his wife, Sabrina. Over the course of their visit, they learn how to open up and explore their sexuality. When they attend the Midsummer Ball, they shed their inhibitions while indulging in their wildest fantasies. Anything goes in this erotic tale, and I had a lot of fun showing how Annabelle and Julian loosen up and embrace their wanton sides. When …